ICWIP 2020 Country Team Leaders

Country Name Contact Information
Albania Prof. Antoneta Deda Antoneta.deda@fshn.edu.al
oratonetad@yahoo.com
Algeria Achoura Guehria Laidoudi Guehria_laidoudi@Yahoo.fr
Arab States Arab Physical Society
Argentina Marisa Frechero Marisafrechero@gmail.com
Armenia Professor Mary Zazyan Mary@yerphi.am
Australia Dr. Cathy Foley Cathy.foley@csiro.au
Austria Paola Ayala Paola.ayala@univie.ac.at
Bangledesh Professor Shamima K. Choudhury SKc.phy@gmail.com
Belarus Julia Fedotova Julia@hep.by
Belgium Dr. Viviana Pierrard
Bolivia Alfonso Velande fisica@fiumsa.edu.bo
Botswana S.F Mpuchane fisica@fiumsa.edu.bo
Brazil Prof. Debora Menezes Menezes.debora.pm@ufsc.br
Bulgaria Ana Proykova anap@phys.uni.sophia.bg
Burkina Faso Dr. Issa Zerbo iszerbo@gmail.com
Cameroon Prof. Marthe Boyomo mboyomo@yahoo.fr
Canada Prof. Adriana Predoi-Cross Adriana.predoicross@gmail.com
Chile Dr Dora Altbir
China-Bejjing
China- Taipei Prof Yi-Chun Chen Ycchen93@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Columbia Dr Maria Elena Gomez megomez@calima.univalle.edu.co
Congo D.R Nzeba Banza Elvire88@yahoo.fr
Costa Rica Juan Evertsz spac@codetel.net.do
Croatia Zvjezdana Roller-Lutz roller@medri.hr
Cuba Lilliam Alvarez Diaz lilliam@citma.cu
Cyprus Martha Constantinou Marthac@ucy.ac.cv
Czech Republic Dr. Raji Heyrovska rheyrovs@hotmail.com
Denmark Anja Anderson anja@astro.uu.se
Dominican Republic Dominican Physical Society sopaciencia@icgmail.com
Ecuador Silvana Guitarra squitarra@usfq.edu.ec
Egypt Prof. Mona Mohamed A. L. Mohsen Monam4319@gmail.com
El Salvador Telma Jimenez Murillo tejimenezm@yahoo.es
Estonia Helle Kaasik Helle.kaasuj@ut.ee
Ethiopia Bekele Erko bekelet@gmail.com
Finland Kukka Miikkularinen Kukka.miikkulainen@oxunst.com
France Vzronique Pierron-Bohnes vero@ipcms.unistra.fr
Germany Barbara Sandow Barbara.sandow@fu-berlin.de
Ghana Prof. Aba Benril Andam Womeninphysicsgh@gmail.com
Guatemala Ricardo Enriguw Contreras Folgar rcontreras@fisica.usax.edu.qt
Honduras Angie Sanchez pangiesanchez@gmail.com
Hungary Agnes Vibok Vibok@phys.unideb.hu
Iceland Icelandic physical society
India Prajval shastri Prajval.shastri@gmail.com
Indonesia Monika Raharti
Director centre for young scientists
CYS_, Surta University- INDONESIA
Monika.raharti@surya.ac.id
Iran Azam Iraji-Zas irajizad@gmail.com
Ireland Elish Mcloughlin Elish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
Israel Moty heiblum Moty.heiblum@weizmann.au.ill
Italy Luisa cifaelli Luis.cidarelli@unibo.it
Japan Prof. Mihoko Nokiri nojiri@post.kek.ip
Kenya Pail Baki Paulbaki@gmail.com
Korea Prof. Okhee Chung ohchung@sunhon.ac.kr
Kyrgyzstan Dr. Tatiana Koroleva Koroleva@aknet.kg
Lativa Dr. Erna Karule Karule@latnet.lv
Lebanon Marie Abboud Marieabboud@fs.usi.edu.lb
Lithuania Dr. Dalia Satkicskiene Dalia.satkovskiene@ff.vu.lt
Lybia Nejia Essayed
Macedonia President O. Zajkov Institute of Physics Facility of Natural sciences and Mathematics
University of Sts Cyril and Methodius
Po Box 162 1000 Skopje,
MACEDONIA
Malaysia Prof DR Azni Ahmed Malaysian institute of Physics InstitutFizik
C/O Physics Department University of Malaya 50603 Kuala 50603, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Mexico Dr. Isabel Delgadillo lorsmexico@gmail.com
Morocco Prof. Amina Bettachy betamina@yahoo.fr
Namibia Sekai Shambira sekais@yahoo.com
Nepal Nilam Shrestha Pradhan nilamspradhan@gmail.com
Netherlands Dr. Els de Wolf e.dewolf@nikhef.nl
New Zealand Jenni Adams Dr Jenni Adams
Nigeria Prof. I.A Yinka Fuwape yfuwape@yahoo.com
Norway Ashild Fredericksen ashfredrik@gmail.com
Pakistan Dr. Anisa Qamar anisagamar@gmail.com
Palestine Dr Wafaa Khater Wkhater@birzeit.edu
Peru Dr. Maria Luisa Ceron L malucelo@hotmail.com
Phillipines Dr. Chrysline cnpinal@up.edu.pl
Poland Dr Elzbieta Czerwosz Elzbieta.czerwosz@itr.org.pl
Romania Dr. Anca Visinescu Avisinescu@theory.nipne.ro
Russia Dr. Nelly Didenko didenko@spbrc.nw.ru
Senegal Mdeye Arame Boye Faye aramae@ucad.sn
Serbia Prof. Maja Stojanovic Maja.stojanovic@df.uns.ac.rs
South Africa Prof. Mmantsae Moche Diale Mmantsae.diale@up.ac.zs
South Sudan Nuha Saeed nyfakisaeed@yahoo.com
Spain Dr. Pilar L-pez, Snacho Pillar@icmm.csic.es
Sr Lanka Dr ranasinghe P.K C Malmini Malmini@sip.ac.lk
Sudan Dr Tahani S Mohamed Sbatir tahanism@yahoo.com
Tanzania Dr. Najat K Mohammed njkassim@yahoo.com
Trinidad and Tobago Kandice Tanner Kandicetanner@gmail.com
Tunisia Sihem Jaziri Samovp@gmail.com
Turkey Dr. Saziye Ugur sazive@itu.edu.tr
Uganda Florence Mutonyi Doujanga Grace Spencer Ssentongo Spencersug@yahoo.com
Ukraine Oksana Patsahan Oksana@icmp.iviv.ua
UK Barbara Gabrys
Jess Wade
Barbara.gabrys@ox.ac.uk
Jessica.wade08@imperial.ac.uk
US Beth Cunningham
Jessica Esquivel
Laura McCullough
Sherry Yennello
bcunningham@aapt.org
jessi12@fnal.gov
lauramccphd@gmail.com
yennello@comp.tamu.edu
Uruguay Erna Frins Efrins@fing.edu.uv
Uzbekistan Ulmas gadurov Ulmas3@gmail.ccc.uz
Ulmas@imp.uz
Vietnam Tran Kim Anh Kimanh1949@gmail.com
Yemen Sakina Fakhraddin Sakinafa1@hotmail.com
Zambia Chilufya Mwewa Chichi.mwewa@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe Sekai Shambira sekais@yahoo.com