ICWIP 2020 Country Team Leaders

Country Name Contact Information
Albania Prof. Antoneta Deda antoneta.deda@fshn.edu.al
Algeria Achoura Guehria Iaidoudi Guehria_laidoudi@yahoo.fr
Arab States Arab Physical Society
Argentina Marisa Frechero marisafrechero@gmail.com
Armenia Prof. Mary Zazyan mary@yerphi.am
Australia Victoria Coleman Victoria.Coleman@measurement.gov.au
Austria Paola Ayala Paola.ayala@univie.ac.at
Bangladesh Prof. Shamima K. Choudhury Skc.phy@gmail.com
Belarus Julia Fedotova julia@hep.by
Belgium Dr. Viviane Pierrard
Bolivia Alfonso Velarde fisica@fiumsa.edu.bo
Botswana S.F. Mpuchane
Brazil Carolina Brito carolina.brito@ufrgs.br
Bulgaria Ana Proykova anap@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Burkina Faso Dr. Issa Zerbo iszerbo@gmail.com
Cameroon Prof. Marthe Boyomo mboyomo@yahoo.fr
Canada Dr. Chitra Rangan rangan@uwindsor.ca
Chile Dr. Dora Altbir
China-Beijing Prof. Kuijuan Jin kjjin@iphy.ac.cn
China-Taipei Prof. Yi-Chun Chen Ycchen93@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Columbia Dr. Maria Elena Gomez megomez@calima.univalle.edu.co
Congo, D.R. Nzeba Banza Elvire88@yahoo.fr
Costa Rica Juan Evertsz spac@codetel.net.do
Croatia Zvjezdana Roller-Lutz
Crypus Martha Constantinou marthac@ucy.ac.cy
Denmark Anja Andersen
Dominican Rep. Dominican Physical Society sopaciencia@icqmail.com
Ecuado Silvana Guitarra sguitarra@usfq.edu.ec
Egypt Prof. Mona Mohamed A. L. Mohsen Monam4319@gmail.com
El Salvador Telma Jimenez Murillo tejimenezm@yahoo.es
Estonia Helle Kaasik Helle.kaasik@ut.ee
Ethiopia Bekele Erko bekelet@gmail.com
Finland Kukka Miikkulainen Kukka.miikkulainen@oxinst.com
Germany Andrea Bossmann bossmann@campus.tu-berlin.de
Ghana Prof. Aba Bentil Andam womeninphysicsgh@gmail.com
Guatemala Ricardo Enriguw Contreras Folgar rcontreras@fisica.usax.edu.gt
Honduras Angie Sanchez pangiesanchez@gmail.com
Hungary Agnes Vibok vibok@phys.unideb.hu
Iceland Icelandic Physical Society
India Professor Srubabati Goswami sruba.goswami@gmail.com
Iran Azam Iraji-zad irajizad@gmail.com
Ireland Eilish McLoughlin Eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
Israel Moty Heiblum Moty.heiblum@weizmann.ac.il
Italy Luisa Cifarelli Luisa.cifarelli@unibo.it
Japan Prof. Mihoko Nojiri nojiri@post.kek.jp
Kenya Paul Baki paulbaki@gmail.com
Korea Prof. Okhee Chung ohchung@sunchon.ac.kr
Latvia
Lebanon Marie Abboud Marie.abboud@fs.usj.edu.lb
Lithuania Dr. Dalia Satkovskiene dalia.satkovskiene@ff.vu.lt
Mexico DHr. Lorena Romero Salazar lorsmexico@gmail.com
Morocco Prof. Amina Bettachy betachmina@yahoo.fr
Namibia Sekai Shambira sekais@yahoo.com
Nepal Nilam Shrestha Pradhan nilamspradhan@gmail.com
Netherlands Dr. Els de Wolf e.dewolf@nikhef.nl
Nigeria Prof. I.A. Yinka Fuwape yfuwape@yahoo.com
Norway Ashild Frederiksen ashfredrik@gmail.com
Pakistan Dr. Anisa Qamar anisaqamar@gmail.com
Peru Dr. Maria Luisa Ceron L. malucelo@hotmail.com
Philippines Dr. Chrysline Margus Pinol cnpinol@up.edu.ph
Poland Dr. Elzbieta Czerwosz Elzbieta.czerwosz@itr.org.pl
Russia Dr. Nelly Didenko didenko@spbrc.nw.ru
Senegal Ndeye Arame Boye Faye arame@ucad.sn
Serbia Prof. Maja Stojanovic Maja.stojanovic@df.uns.ac.rs
South Africa Dr. Sylvia Raesibe edwaba Raesibe.ledwaba@ul.ac.za
South Sudan Nuha Saeed nyfakisaeed@yahoo.com
Spain
Sri Lanka Dr. R.P.K.C.M. Ranasinghe ranasinghe@sjp.ac.lk
Sudan Dr. Tahani S. Mohamed Sbatir tahanism@yahoo.com
Tanzania Dr. Najat K. Mohammed njkassim@yahoo.com
Tunisia Sihem Jaziri samovp@gmail.com
Uganda Saphina Biira bsaphina@yahoo.co.uk
Ukraine Oksana Patsahan oksana@icmp.lviv.ua
UK Barbara Gabrys
Jess Wade
Barbara.gabrys@mpls.ox.ac.uk
Jessica.wade08@imperial.ac.uk
US Jessica Esquivel
Laura McCullough
Sherry Yennello
Jessi12@fnal.gov
lauramccphd@gmail.com
yennello@comp.tamu.edu
Uruguay Erna Frins efrins@fing.edu.uy
West Africa Dr Pétronille KAFANDO kafandopetronille@yahoo.fr
Yemen Dr. Sakina Fakhraddin Sakinafa2@hotmail.com
Zambia Chilufya Mwewa Chichi.mwewa@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe Helga Tariro Danga helgadanga@gmail.com