Organising Committee

Meet our CSIRO team members contributing to the event organisation. Please get in touch with our committee if you would like to know more about the Symposium.

Symposium Chair

Research Group Leader, Senior Principal Research Scientist | Next Generation Photovoltaics

Committee Members

Dr Chris Fell

Principal Research Scientist, PV Performance Laboratory

Dr Noel Duffy

Team Leader, Advanced PV

Dr Ben Duck

Team Leader, PV Durability

Dr Tim Jones

Senior Research Scientist, Perovskite Thin-film Devices

Dr Faiazul Haque

Postdoctoral Fellow, Perovskite Thin-film Devices

Dr Yong Li

Postdoctoral Fellow, Perovskite Tandem Devices

Dr Bruno Vicari Stefani

Postdoctoral Fellow, Perovskite Tandem Devices

Kenrick Anderson

Team Leader, PV Developments

Ange Chen

Technical Officer, PV Developments